3 weeks left!

And HELLO Braxton Hicks contractions!

For those of you who dont know, Braxton Hicks contractions are fake, do not indicate or lead to labor, and can be painful. And they are driving me insane physically and emotionally.

Im really hoping my water breaks soon. by soon, i mean tonight. im growing quite tired of carryin this child. as terrible as that sounds.

Tomorrow i am cleaning the apartment top to bottom.

Im stressing out over lots of things. I really wish i could just calm the heck down, but my hormones wont let me. My mind is constantly racing. I dont know how to release this.

Other than all of that, im doin well. Hangin in there. 2 weeks of work left. Hoping Anthony comes before then though. 🙂

Leave a Reply

