Delete.

yes.

today i deactivated my facebook account. i was spending way too much time on it, doing meaningless things.  

sounds weird, but it feels like a weight is lifted off.  i only want people to know about my life… if they really care. 

 

Anyways, Aaron came up to visit this weekend and it was really fun. I love and miss him.

ugh i have such terrible heartburn its insane.

 

So the baby is 13 weeks old right now… and he/she is about the size of my fist.  kinda cool. pretty weird.

One Response to “Delete.”

  1. I am so excited for you! I think it is wonderful that you are preggers! How is your new church going? You wrote that you and Ian found a church you like, have you decided to stay there?

    later~

Leave a Reply

