Tomorrow…

Im heading down to Charlotte NC with Ian and his brother to the National Apologetics Conference. I AM SO PUMPED! ! ! I just looked at the schedule, and they have it broken down in a series of workshops you can choose from. AAAAAAAAAH, its all so good, that I cant hardly decide on the workshops I want to do!!! whats reeeeaaaaally cool, is that i can already tell you the ones Ian is gonna want to go to, and I think our best bet is to split up and do different workshops, and then teach eachother what we learned!

 

Ok im really excited.

 

Only a half hour til work is OVA!

 

I will definitely update when i get back on sunday!!!! wish us a safe drive! 🙂

Leave a Reply

