Disclaimer:

When reading my blog you have to keep in mind that I am not a writer by any means. My thoughts are scattered and difficult for me to organize, but my opinions are too strong for me to let float around in my mind with no release. Im not talented at putting thoughts on paper. My grammar is terrible (at times), my vocabulary does not exceed my education level, and my language is not flooded with metaphores.

 But I will go crazy if I dont get these feelings and convictions out. Something inside me will snap. And for whatever reason, God has been using these broken words i publish for the world to see. Ive recieved many comments from people who feel that God has used this blog to speak to them. Thats the best thing in the world, and I pray that he continues to use this for His glory.

Leave a Reply

