i cant even tell you

how productive i feel.

writing stuff down certainly makes things easier to remember!! kate is such an inspiration! 🙂

seriously though, im really serious abou tbeing organized with thoughts, deadlines, assignments, bills, etc. and its working. i have As in my classes so far, and i feel like im on top of things.

Im changing my life, one step at a time… but i am feeling like im finally growing up. im taking a good hard look at myself and the things i need to work on and im doing them. life is good. i cant tell you one bad thing about my life in the past couple of months. God has opened my eyes to so many things and has given me the strength to tackle those issues i have in myself. I praise Him for all He has blessed me with. 🙂

Leave a Reply

