Visions

For the past couple o months or so, I have been getting a reoccuring vision. ok i dont know if i would describe it as a vision, but before I go to sleep I get these HUGE flashes of light. They are so indescribably bright that I can hardly keep my eyes closed… but I try to because I want to see. But they are quick, bright flashes of light. The reason why I think it is from God is and #1… I can tell because I know what my spirit does when I have visions.  The best I can describe it is a dancing and a burning all at once. And #2 I came across the verse that explained what it was. 

“For as the lightning comes from the east and flashes to the west, so also will the coming of the Son of Man be.”

Yall might think im crazy, but thats what it is. Hes comin, and Hes comin quickly. We need to stop sitting around. Stop being intimidated and scared. Get out there and start loving people. Start sharing the truth that we know. Who cares what they think of us? Who cares. Lets stop trying to be popular and cool and whatever, and get real. We know something the rest of the world doesnt. why are we keeping our mouths closed?

One Response to “Visions”

  1. I totally agree with you. We all are ministers as believers our life alone is a ministry. Just stopping and talking to someone about our Lord and Saviour Jesus is ministry. Allow time to share what you Know with someone for it my bring them into there salvation

Leave a Reply

