One body.

one.

God has used this afternoon to set this fire in me that I dont think will ever be put out. I want to be used to open eyes. to lift veils. to help people see the love and true glory and beauty of the Lord.

Im giving myself wholly to the calling He has put on my life. I trust he will put people in my life who strive for the same thing. Who have what I lack. So we can get going.

Its a big goal, but  nothing is to big for my God.

Nothing.

One Response to “One body.”

  1. Amen, Sister…. you go, girl. He is faithful and He has hand picked those who are to pour into you.

Leave a Reply

