Its Thursday

almost the end of the week! A lot to think about this week. Since like, tuesday. lol.

im sick of analyzing and thinking and hypothesizing. i know what my heart wants, and doesnt want. I just dont want to hurt him. But I cant be worried about that.  *sigh.

Today I work til 5. Loverly!! what a strange week.

today i am getting a call from the guy at Liberty and he is going to enroll me in classes. once i get enrolled, i can get my loan which means that finances will be ok for a while. i can pay back those who need to be paid back, get the internet, and maybe even do a little fall clothes shopping complete with a matching tatoo?? lol, im getting ahead of myself, i know but i am quite excited to be going back to school. im nervous. im so not self disciplined, and online classes require a lot of that. but i am excited to get this… 3rd or 4th chance to finish my degree. My life appears to be coming together quite nicely. i just hope i dont screw it up again. but as karene so wisely pointed out, we are not awesome enough to mess up the plans of God. As long as I keep seeking Him, His will will be done in my life, i trust in that fully.

 “If then you were raised with Christ, seek those things which are above, where Christ is, sitting at the right hand of God.  Set your mind on things above, not on things on the earth.  For you died, and your life is hidden with Christ in God. When Christ who is our life appears, then you also will appear with Him glory.”   -Colossians 3:1-4

Im puttin my mind on things above. I trust that everything else that I am dealing with , will fall in to place.

im just so excited to see what it is that God has in store for me.

Im interested about saturday. not necessarily excited, but… just interested to see whats going to happen. Im interested in talking. I wonder. Thats all… im full of wonder. lol.

im a dork.

so my car is really scaring me…and i dont really know what to do. hopefully saturday i can get it looked at and whatnot. and then it will be fixed, and all will be well again in the land of rumbling cars!

im tired though. people need to be straight with me. stop complaining about me to other people, it really hurts my feelings. but theres nothing i can really do at this point. and when i get to the point when i can do something, i will.

Leave a Reply

