Under Diddys spell.

I dont know what it is about making the band, that just hypnotizes me! At first I thought that it was Diddys uncanny ability to push twentysomething girls to their physical and emotional breaking points. I thought that this new season, which is making the next R&B boy group would not interest me much. that is, until i statred watching it. Theres this pudgy white boy named Dan who is awesome. And theres this asian boy who has a voice that TOTALLY does not match the way he looks. Kind of like Clay Aiken x 10.   LOVE IT! Oh diddy, I thought that you and I were done, but here we are again. 

Leave a Reply

