ahh

about 98% of the time, I dont know what God is doing. I feel… lost… but comfortable in knowing that as long as I am running after Him, Ill somehow run into His will for my life. Im excited. ldjflkasdjf. But I dont knwo what Im excited about. Hes been leading me to all of these verses saying to trust in Him, and use what He has given me and that He will help me. Its cool. He is answering me. But, I dont yet kjnow what Im going to do. I do know that He will lead me through.

“So long to status quo

I think Ill just let go

You make me wanna be brave.

The way it always was

Is no longer good enough

You make me wanna be brave”

Leave a Reply

