sweet.

Wow. I know the Lord has some pretty cool things up His sleeve. I can feel it. This summer, I will be going to Italy for two weeks to spread the Gospel with some of my brothers and sisters.

HOW AWESOME!

and, you know what? im not even excited about going overseas and seeing Italy, Im excited about sharing the word with a seemingly lost nation. less than 1% of Italians are Christian. The city is full of religion. churches, cathedrals and stuff. But do they believe? I dont know.

Granted, I do have to come up with 2000 dollars that I definitely do not have. But God will provide. He told me He will. If theres one thing I have learned, its not to doubt the power of the Lord.

Leave a Reply

