Have you ever just wanted to go somewhere and hide?

I pretty much had a breakdown tonight. My first instinct was to call my parents. This is an accomplishment in itself, because I have never ever ever felt comfortable talking to my parents about anything personal. So I called them and my dad picked up and talked to me.  He really talked me through it. It was so comforting and just…. what I needed. Maybe I can begin to focus on what I need to focus on, again. Im trying to find my motivation. What my drive in life will be. What my ultimate goal is… that kind of stuff that I so easily lose focus on.

Its just so much easier to hide.

Leave a Reply

