There is so much

I want to write about. And I dont want to get started, because I seriousely think id be here for hours just typing. theres just so many thoughts and feelings and emotions I am feeling at this point in my life, that I dont know where to start. I dont know how to figure it out. But Im at peace. There is a lot I want to get out of me. I feel it built up. I just want it alllllll out. I need to learn to pour my heart out. Not necessarily here in public for everyone to see… but to Him.  My whole heart. Keeping nothing for myself.

I asked him to break me. To make me see how much I need Him. He did. He is.  And Im not going to run away. He is what makes me happy. He is what I live for. I am not happy, unless I feel close to Him.

Leave a Reply

