Will I Ever Graduate?

That is the question, ladies and gentlemen.

I had a neuroscience quiz today that I believe went pretty well. As long as I keep up in reading for that class, I will be fine.

I have a test in my research class tomorrow. I still havent received the book yet in the mail, so this may be interesting. I havent missed a class yet though, so Im hoping he tests on lectures, or at least bases the lectures on the book.

yeah that was my school rant.

I kind of feel like… I dont know. nevermind, im not even going to bring it up.

Anyway, I have to go to work… the easiest job EVER. 8 bucks an hour. I can get some reading done too.

ANyway, sorry for an increadibly terribly boring update… whatever.

Leave a Reply

