measure your life in love

I visited Michelle and Halli today.

She is so beautiful, I cant get over it. And michelle is so happy, and loving and motherly. Im so glad. As I was sitting there, watching her feed Halli, I couldnt help but think about how much her and I have been through together. Keeping eachother sane in high school, stalking boys, talking ourselves out of impossible situations, just. i dunno. She has a baby now. We’re growing up.

It makes me sad.

We are not who we were, so we dont have the friendship that we had. I guess its a part of life. The love never goes away. And the love is what really matters.

Leave a Reply

