I cant get rid of it.

This feeling that hits me. It seems to come and go in waves. The last time I felt this way was the week before the fourth of July. Its a mixture of anxiousness, excitement and urgency. Its knowing that something huge is going to happen, but not knowing what. God is moving, and I can feel it. I wish I could tell everyone. I wish people would believe me. If theres one thing I know about myself (and sometimes i think this is the only thing i know for sure about myself), its that God has made me increadibly sensitive to spiritual things. I dont know whats about to happen, but its something powerful. And its time for us who believe, to stand strong.

Leave a Reply

